martedì 28 giugno 2011

DISCOTEXAS: Bucket of Love Vol. I

"Bucket of Love vol. I" is a compilation of some of Discotexas' best summerish tracks taken from our releases since January 2010. It was also designed to be a business card to new fans and potential new buyers as this compilation will be sold at budget price everywhere (Beatport, Juno, iTunes, Amazon...).
In addition we droped 4 new unreleased tracks by Xinobi, Count Jackula, Zimmer and Rockets.
We hope this compilation will be become your Summer soundtrack! Wohooo!
Che altro aggiungere?
Direi nulla.

01. Moullinex: “Lover In Me”
02. Justin Faust: “Witty”
03. Douze: “Les Paradis Artificiels” (Xinobi remix)
04. Xinobi: “Japanese” (Telonius remix)
05. Count Jackula: “Africa” (Photonz remix)
06. Coupons: “Driving To Your House Party” (Jad & The Ladyboy remix)
07. Lazydisco: “More Tigers” (Original mix)
08. Terminal Twilight: “Black & Blue” (Mirror People remix)
09. Publicist: “Make Ends Meet” (Zimmer edit)
10. Zimmer: “Cruisin’” (Original mix)
11. Rockets: “The Kid With The Goofy Skateboard” (Original mix)
12. Xinobi: “Sicilia Lights” (original mix)
13. Count Jackula: “Dinner For One” (Original mix)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento